Best…week…ever

There are experiences in life that go beyond anything you can describe. I was blessed with the privelege this week of following the director of an LPGA event around for two days.

Where do I even begin to describe the manic pace that my subject set? He is one big ball of energy, and not only that, he is wholly passionate and focused on making the tournament a success. It was a great experience.

To top it all off, this is possibly the best story I’ve written to date. It’s great to see myself growing in my profession as a writer. Like my friend Tony says, I need to start writing my book. Never fear. Production for I Only Drink on Mondays is underway.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

