You want it, you gotta work for it

I found the camera I want. Yay! Now I just have to go about saving up the money from my new(second) job to purchase it. The price tag is steep, so it’ll take a few weeks’s work to get it. I really want to have a convenient camera when I go to England, but I also want some zoom so I can capture the buildings and sights from a long way off. Not to mention the ability to put pictures up on the Web, so you, my friends back home, can see what I am up to and become madly jealous.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

