It’s great to be a Auburn tigger

I spent a good portion of Saturday standing next to an 8-year-old at the Auburn game. I taught my young protegee some Auburn cheers and explained the finer points of football to him. It was totally worth it when I saw the note on my desk this morning:

Dear Lauren, Thanks for the cheers. It’s great to be a Auburn tigger. I had a fantstic time at the Iron bowl last night. See next time. from Luke

You can’t beat that with a stick.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

