Grinchy girl

There’s something about this year that’s making me extremely Grinch-esque about all things Christmas. Not the shopping part, because I can always get down with some shopping. I think it’s something to do with the fact that people remove their brain after Thanksgiving and don’t put it back in until sometime around New Year’s. It’s like Attack of the Pod People or something.

On a completely different note, little to nothing has been done to finish seperation of all my stuff. I haven’t gotten to the fun part yet, which is going through my stacks of CD’s and putting them in their appropriate books. It’s always fun to find albums that you haven’t listened to in a while, not because you’re sick of them, but because they’ve been buried under a mound of stuff.

Can I just move to California already?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

