Now with more melted rock!

I was in the grocery store yesterday, walking down the cake aisle. I was ready to move on with my three bags of cornbread mix and get home, when out of the corner of my eye, I saw the word ‘LAVA.’ I don’t know about you, but when I see a word like that on the baking aisle, curiosity gets the best of me. I turned back, and sure enough, there was molten lava cake, with requisite chocolatey center. But what really caught me was the banner emblazoned on the front: “Now with 20% more lava!”

Riiiiight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

