Do what?

I woke up two nights ago with searing back pain that started in the center of my back and radiated through my ribs and into my sternum. That is painful stuff, folks. My chiropractor told me I seriously needed to get rid of my box spring, like yesterday. And that I needed to put my mattress on the floor for the time being. It takes up my whole room, which is quite hilarious, not to mention the fact that I have to drag the thing to the floor every night, which does nothing to help my sensitive back. I hope this craziness gets corrected soon, because I’m not sure how much more I can take.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

