Up in the air…

The next five months of my life are settled, but after that, who in the world knows. Well, God knows, but yeah.

I have all these pieces that are currently floating up in the air that have yet to land. One thing I do know: I’m most likely leaving my current do-gooding position at the end of April to go do more do-gooding elsewhere. It looks like that place might be Los Angeles. But before I land there, I have an opportunity to work with the global communications department of my organization in England. But for how long? One month? Two months? I have no earthly idea.

Will any of this actually take place? Well, that’s what I’m praying about. Please join me in praying as I seek God’s face for the future. The one good thing in the middle of all this chaos: I’m really OK with it. I feel that wherever I land, it’s all going to be OK. I know I’m going in the right direction today, and for now, that’s all that matters.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

